Pledges of the week

Here are some wonderful pledges that have been send to us this week.  Massive thanks to everyone who is continuing to get in touch with the team to add their pledge to our pledge wall.

You can to by emailing makeadifference@alliance-scotlandorg.uk or DM @dementiacarervo

Thank you team Dementia Carer Voices 🙂

I pledge to be a friend of dementia. To listen and support in small every day ways to make a difference – Linda Kerr

My pledge is to listen to everyone`s love story – Alison Davis

My pledge is to give my dad more time to express his wishes whilst he is able to and to be there for my parents – Lynne Bartram

My pledge is to support my friend Steve with his concerns about his mother.

@aprilfool80: Thank You @tommyNtour for the amazing speech at Burton on Friday. As a Student Nurse it moved me to tears & inspired me to make a difference.

 

Posted in "You Can Make a Difference" Pledges

Leave a Reply

