“You Can Make A Difference” This Week’s Online Pledges

I pledge to help and support her family living with Dementia. Mandy Nicholson

I pledge to be the best Carer he can to all those living with dementia related illness every day at work. Dean

I pledge to keep listening and learning and from this to develop practical solutions that make a real difference. Zoe Harris

I am a HCA and I will make a difference in my new job, working in a memory clinic. I pledge to support the person and their carers. I will see the person not dementia. I will show compassion. I will ensure standards are met. I will make sure the person’s values and rights are adhered to. I will be the best HCA in Lothian. Jackie Ball

I will ensure that I, and those I work with will do the best we can to make change happen and keep the services we provide, wrapped around those who need them, when they need them. Anthony Fisher

Posted in "You Can Make a Difference" Pledges

Leave a Reply

