“You Can Make A Difference” @ Glasgow Kelvin College

Glasgow Kelvin College

Tuesday 4th February 2013

photo

I think carers and people out there should listen more to people who need help and give options to them to make it better. Danielle Cassidy

Carers should get more help and support. Chloe McMillan

I promise to help and care for anyone in great difficulty. Michelle McCutcheon

I pledge to press my local MP to review their policy towards dementia, and improve it. Martin Young

We can make a difference. Purity Oki

I promise to help anyone that struggles with life. Leah McCutcheon

I pledge to view the person I care for as all that they have been, they are and all they can be. Suly Cherry

Love and patience. Vanda Ferreir

Posted in "You Can Make a Difference" Pledges

Leave a Reply

